229 Official Crypto Currencies Recognized by Bappepti

Rancakmedia.com – The Commodity Futures Trading Supervisory Agency (Bappebti) has released a law governing the establishment of the Bitcoin cs cryptocurrency in Indonesia in 2020.

Bapeppti Regulation (Perba) No. 7 concerning Establishment of an Inventory of Tradable Crypto Assets on the physical Crypto Asset Market came into force on December 17, 2020, according to the company's official website. These regulations permit the circulation of 229 cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin.

"With the issuance of the CoFTRA (Perba) regulation, it is hoped that the physical trading of crypto assets in Indonesia can provide legal certainty as well as protection for people who transact physical crypto assets in Indonesia," said Head of CoFTRA, Sidharta Utama, on his official website, Friday, January 22, 2021.

Judging from its history, this Bappepti regulation was formed from the government's reaction to the increasingly incessant growth of cryptocurrency as a medium of exchange.

Perba made it clear that until now, cryptocurrencies could not be used as a legally binding medium of exchange for financial transactions.

Cryptocurrencies are recognized by limited governments as investment tools that are sold on the futures market. The licensed cryptocurrency trading company Bappepti provides access to 229 officially recognized cryptocurrencies for crypto asset investors.

Official Crypto Currency Gets Bappepti License

Including Bitcoin, Here's a List of 229 Assets Crypto Those who Have Obtained Bappepti Permit:

  1. Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Xrp/ripple, Bitcoin cash, Binance coin, Polkadot, Chainlink, Lightcoin, Bitcoin sv, Litecoin, Crypto.com coin, Usd coin, Eos, Tron, Cardano, Tezos, Stellar, Neo, Nem.
  2. Cosmos, Wrapped bitcoin, Iota, Vechain, Dash, Ehtereum classic, Yearn.finance, Theta, Binance usd, Omg network, Maker, Ontology, Synthetix network token, Uma, Uniswap, Dai, Doge coin, Algorand, True usd, Bittorrent.
  3. Verge, Pax gold, Matic network, Kava, Komodo, Steem, Aelf, Fantom, Horizen, Ardor, Hive, Enigma, V. Systems, Z coin, Wax, Stratis, Ankr, Ark, Syscoin, Power ledger.
  4. Particl, Data, Sirinlabs, Tokenomy, Digitalnote, Abyss token, Cake, Veriblock, Hydro, Viberate, Rupiah token, Vexanium, Global social chain, Ambrosus, Refereum, Crown, Daex, Cryptaur, Spacechain, Expanse.
  5. Compound, 0x, Basic attention token, Kusama, Ok blockchain, Waves, Digibyte, Icon, Qtum, Paxos, standard, Ren protocol, Loopring Ampleforth, Zilliqa, Kyber network, Augur, Lisk, Decred, Bitshares, Bitcoin gold.
  6. Euro stasis, Harmony, Pundi x, Solve.care, Gxchain, Coti, Origin protocol, Xinfin network, Btu protocol, Dad, Orion protocol, Cortex Sandbox, Hash gard, Bora, Waltonchain, Wazirx, Polymath, Request.
  7. Pivx Coti, Fusion, Dent, Airswap, Civic, Metal, Standard token protocol, Mainframe, 12ships, Lambda, Function x, Cred, Ignis, Adex, Moviebloc, Groestlcoin, Factom, Nexus, Lbry credits, Gemini dollars.
  8. Einsteinium, Vidycoin, Nkn, Go chain, Cream finance, Medibloc, Fio protocol, Nxt, Aergo, High performance blockchain, Cartesi, Tenx, Siacoin, Raven coin, Status, Storj, Electroneum (etn), Aurora, Orbs, Loom network.
  9. Storm, Vertcoin, Ttc, Metadium, Pumapay, Nav coin, Dmarket, Spendcoin, Tael, Burst, Gifto, Sentinel protocol, Quantum resistant ledger, Digix gold token, Blocknet, District0x, Propy, Eminer, Ost, Steamdollar.
  10. Sumokoin, Honest, Auroracoin, Vodi x, Smartshare, Exclusive, Cosmo coin, Aidcoin, Adtoken, Play game, Lunacoin, Staker, Klaytn, Flamingo, Wing, Bella protocol, Mil.k,
  11. Bakery tokens, Lyfe, Ionomy limited. Smart chain solution, Kryptovit, Eautocoin, Quantum, Bankex, Chaincoin, Hara coin, Venus protocol, Alpha finance.
  12. Aragon, Elrond, Enjin coin, Band protocol, Terra, Balancer, Nano, Swipe, Solana, Bitcoin diamond, Dfi.money, Decentraland, Avalanche, Numeraire, Golem, Quant, Bytom, Serum, Iexec rlc, Just.


Bapeppti Regulation (Perba) No. 7 concerning Implementation of Tradable Crypto Asset Inventory in the physical Crypto Asset Market came into force on December 17, 2020.

The rules permit the circulation of 229 cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin. The licensed crypto trading company Bappepti provides access to 229 officially recognized cryptocurrencies for crypto asset investors.

Back to top button