Redaksi

Owner Redaksi

Lovata Andrean (lovata789@gmail.com)

Pimpinan Redaksi
Lovata Andrean (redaksi@rancakmedia.com)
Gunawan Pradjaja (mediarancak@gmail.com)

Editor & Content Creator
Erlando Lesmana (erlando@rancakmedia.com)
Luky Lukita (lukita@rancakmedia.com)

Kontributor
Sandy Zulfikar (sandy@rancakmedia.com)
Eko Setyawan (eko@rancakmedia.com)
Hindra Maulana (hindra@rancakmedia.com)
Taufiq Nur Milad (taufiq@rancakmedia.com)

Back to top button